COVID-19 Updates

As of 3/20/2020

We are OPEN during regular business hours but have limited access to voicemail. Please email us and we can call you if you need to speak to us.

Maria Adasme 

Legal & Tax Assistant

madasme@kushner.us

Jackie Hersh

Attorney

jhersh@kushner.us

Terri LeBlanc

Tax Manager

tleblanc@kushner.us

Bruce Willing

Paralegal

bwilling@kushner.us

Mikhael Goldgisser

Tax Accountant

mgoldgisser@kushner.us

Les Kushner

Attorney/CPA

lkushner@kushner.us

Lindsay Scott

Attorney/CPA

lindsay@kushner.us

Contact

Phone: 954-342-0250

©2018 by Les S Kushner PA. Proudly created with Wix.com